We are open alternating weekends (Friday-Sunday) for general family and emergency appointments.
We are available to take emergency appointments, after hours and on the weekends when we are not in the office. Please call for emergency appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

Dental After Hours

David Flynn, DDS

Dentist located in Bountiful, UT

33 total reviews

Dr. David Flynn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Flynn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve T.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always a great experience
Earl P.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent service and care and always work with you when you don’t have insurance.
Patsy C.
Submitted 07/03/21
It was fast not painful and very friendly.
Steve S.
Submitted 04/24/21
I have been going to Dr Flynn for years and highly recommend him. His staff is always friendly & professional.
David O.
Submitted 04/19/21
Awesome!!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Flynn and Haley are a fantastic team. They really put me at ease.
Diane H.
Submitted 01/31/21
Love Dr Flynn He is thorough, honest, and does great job
Shane S.
Submitted 01/24/21
Very trustworthy dentist.
Ruben M.
Submitted 01/18/21
The best ever I will refer friends to you
Lewis J.
Submitted 01/12/21
Extremely professional environment.
Earl P.
Submitted 01/03/21
Had a dental emergency and was able to get in to see Dr Flynn on a weekend and he was able to take care of it and make it all better. Excellent service and staff and will now be my permanent Dentist!!!
Oksana A.
Submitted 12/16/20
David Flynn always explains everything well. I never feel pressured to agree to any procedure I don't want to do. He does thorough cleanings. He's always professional and friendly, and now open the hours that work for me.
Kathryn R.
Submitted 11/20/20
This Dr. Is so great. I had a chipped crown and he asked if it was bothering me. If not, leave it alone. Great teeth cleaning. On time and great staff. I would highly recommend him!
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Flynn and his staff are professional, kind and actually fun to be around (even for a dentist office). My family and I will always chose Dr Flynn!
Dixie B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Flynn was very exacting. He wanted to make sure that everything fit is comfortable and worked well. He spent the time that was necessary to make sure everything was right and I was comfortable with it. Their prices were very reasonable. I would have no problem recommending him to anyone else.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/28/20
I trust Dr. Flynn.
Dave C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great experience, excellent dentist, and dental assistant. Recommend them to anyone. Five star
John M.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr Flynn and his staff went above and beyond. They got me in, in an emergency and even let me know an appointment opened earlier than the original. I was in so much pain going in. What started as an emergency turned into my future dentist. His office does amazing work, the pricing is better than any others I've seen, I felt comfortable and even though I had a difficult emergency double extraction I felt little pain getting numbing and no pain what so ever after. Thank you guys!
Tara M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Flynn and his assistant were So amazing! They rushed me in on a Sunday without question and with very positive attitudes! Great office environment!
Diane M.
Submitted 08/20/20
They Got me in right away for an emergency appointment. Dr Flynn and Hailey do a great job. I’ve gone to him for prob 10 years or more, with the addition of Hailey to the staff I’ll go forever, (she sings along with the radio while working on you, takes your mind off what’s happening..haha Thanks guys